Skip to product information
1 of 1


(Free Version) "MIDNIGHT BLUES" Soul Sample Library

(Free Version) "MIDNIGHT BLUES" Soul Sample Library

Regular price $0.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $0.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The "MIDNIGHT BLUES" (Free Version) Soul sample library contains 5 loops in the style of No Cap, Rylo Rodriguez, Kodak Black, Rick Ross... All loops come key and bpm labelled with the stems.

- 5 original samples composed by ItsaKaiBeat

- Stems included

- Key & BPM labeled

- NOT ROYALTY FREE (50/50 Splits on Beatstars)


You'll be provided with a download link right after purchase. In addition, we send you a confirmation email with your download link so you can download it later if you want.


All purchases are final and no refunds will be issued under any circumstances. By purchasing, you are agreeing to these terms. The reason we cannot provide a refund is that once a digital good has been downloaded, it cannot be revoked.

View full details