Skip to product information
1 of 1


Thoughts & Feelings - NY Pain , Lil Tjay Loop Kit

Thoughts & Feelings - NY Pain , Lil Tjay Loop Kit

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The "Thoughts & Feelings" loop kit contains 15 placement ready loops in the style of Lil Tjay, Stunna Gambino, NY Pain , Nino Uptown etc

- 15 original samples composed by ItsaKaiBeat

- Stems included

- Royalty Free For Beatstars Uploads

- If placed with a major artist then the loop is not royalty free, equal advance, publishing & points need to be negotiated with the loopmaker


You'll be provided with a download link right after purchase. In addition, we send you a confirmation email with your download link so you can download it later if you want.


All purchases are final and no refunds will be issued under any circumstances. By purchasing, you are agreeing to these terms. The reason we cannot provide a refund is that once a digital good has been downloaded, it cannot be revoked.

View full details