Skip to product information
1 of 1


EMPIRE - NY Pain , Lil Tjay Loop Kit

EMPIRE - NY Pain , Lil Tjay Loop Kit

Regular price $0.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $0.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The "EMPIRE" loop kit. This kit contains 25 placement ready loops in the style of Lil Tjay, Stunna Gambino, NY Pain , Nino Uptown etc

- 25 original samples composed by ItsaKaiBeat

- Stems included

- NOT ROYALTY FREE (50/50 on Beatstars)

- Must use my tag



You'll be provided with a download link right after purchase. In addition, we send you a confirmation email with your download link so you can download it later if you want.


All purchases are final and no refunds will be issued under any circumstances. By purchasing, you are agreeing to these terms. The reason we cannot provide a refund is that once a digital good has been downloaded, it cannot be revoked.

View full details