Skip to product information
1 of 1


"MIDNIGHT BLUES" Soul Sample Library

"MIDNIGHT BLUES" Soul Sample Library

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The "MIDNIGHT BLUES" Soul sample library contains 25 loops in the style of No Cap, Rylo Rodriguez, Kodak Black, Rick Ross... All loops come key and bpm labelled with the stems.

- 25 original samples composed by ItsaKaiBeat

- Stems included

- Key & BPM labeled

- Royalty Free For Beatstars Uploads

- If placed with a major artist then the loop is not royalty free, equal advance, publishing & points need to be negotiated


You'll be provided with a download link right after purchase. In addition, we send you a confirmation email with your download link so you can download it later if you want.


All purchases are final and no refunds will be issued under any circumstances. By purchasing, you are agreeing to these terms. The reason we cannot provide a refund is that once a digital good has been downloaded, it cannot be revoked.

View full details