Skip to product information
1 of 1


The "Lover Boy" Loop Kit (Drake, A Boogie, Tjay , PND)

The "Lover Boy" Loop Kit (Drake, A Boogie, Tjay , PND)

Regular price $0.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $0.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The "Lover Boy" loop kit contains 10 placement ready loops in the style of Drake, PartyNextDoor, A Boogie, Lil Tjay & Vory.

- 10 original samples composed by ItsaKaiBeat

- Stems included

- NOT ROYALTY FREE (50/50 on Beatstars)


You'll be provided with a download link right after purchase. In addition, we send you a confirmation email with your download link so you can download it later if you want.


All purchases are final and no refunds will be issued under any circumstances. By purchasing, you are agreeing to these terms. The reason we cannot provide a refund is that once a digital good has been downloaded, it cannot be revoked.

View full details